You have the ability to delete tasks from the task list to remove tasks added in error or are no longer needed. Deleted tasks cannot be recovered. Alternatively, you can mark the task as complete to remove it from your Task List.
- Click My Tasks or Completed from the navigation menu on the left side of the screen.
- Locate appropriate task and click Delete button.
- A modal opens to confirm this is the desired action. Click Delete Task.
- The task is removed from the task list.