Permissions: You must have Administrator Permissions or above.
Custom options may be added by Therapists to the Mental Status or Risk Assessment sections of Progress Notes by typing directly into section fields. Once added, they are available for all users of the system. These added options can be managed and deleted from any progress note and will remove them for all users.
- Go to the desired client and Create or Edit a Progress Note.
- Scroll down on the page to the bottom of either Mental Status or Risk Assessment section and click Manage all pre-defined options.
- Click the Section dropdown to select desired list.
- Custom Options entered can be Deleted using the
NOTE: This will delete the option for all users.