Permissions: You must have Administrator Permissions or higher.
To be considered a Group there must always be at least 2 members. In order to remove a Client there must be at least 3 Group members. You will not be able to remove Clients if there are only 2 members, the remove X will not be available to prevent this. Alternatively, if you want to remove the Group, you can Archive it.
IMPORTANT: When you Archive Group, you are essentially deleting it. You will not be able to access this Group again. After you Archive a Group, although the Group will no longer exist, the Notes and Cases will still be intact, as well as the Clients. If you Archive it by accident you will need to recreate the Group, although doing so will create a new Case for the Group.
- Click Clients tab in primary navigation bar.
- Click Groups in side menu.
- Locate appropriate Group.
- Click Archive button.
- Click Yes I'm Sure to confirm.