Permissions: You must have Therapist Permissions or higher.
IMPORTANT: You may Delete a Dynamic Form, but it is important to note that doing so will also delete ALL previous information information entered on that Form if it had been used for a Client.
Alternatively, we recommend that you archive the Form if data has already been entered on a Dynamic Form for a Client.
Delete a Dynamic Form
NOTE: You can delete any Dynamic Form but you MUST always have at least one Dynamic Progress Note Form. If you try to delete the last Dynamic Progress Note Form in the list you will find the Delete option disabled.
- Click Dynamic Forms tab in primary navigation bar.
- Click Actions and select Delete for desired Dynamic Form.
- Click Yes, Delete it button to confirm.