Permissions: Can invite clients to the client portal and manage intake forms must be selected in Default Permissions on a per staff basis to create and send Intake forms for staff with Default, Billing and Therapist permissions.
Administration and Organization Administration permissions include Intake forms.
If you revoke a form it will be removed from the Client's list of Forms to fill out via the Client Portal. You cannot revoke Forms that have already been filled out by the Client.
NOTE: A Client must create their Client Portal account before you can resend, revoke or share new Forms. If they have not created their Client Portal account you can invite (or re-invite) them.
Revoke Intake Forms
- Locate Client and open Client Profile.
- Click General Documents tab.
- Scroll down to the Shared Forms section.
- Click Revoke next to the Forms you want to send.
- Enter reason and click Revoke Forms.
- The previously shared forms will be removed from the Shared Forms page. The Client will receive your email notification that the Forms have been removed.